Skip to main content

People

Micah Farley Hunsucker

  • Director, University Procurement
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1416
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: micah.hunsucker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4484
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gary Burns

  • Senior Procurement Official, University Procurement
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1401
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: gary.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7125
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Stephanie Jane Sowders

  • Assistant Director, University Procurement
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1415
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: stephanie.sowders@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1482
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Scott Beckler

  • Supervisor, Central Stores
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: L. O. Martin
  • Mailing Address: Central Stores
  • Email: scott.beckler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3517

Jeffrey C Burks

  • Procurement Official
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1412
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: Jeffrey.Burks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2047
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Shane S Harris

  • Procurement Official
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1409
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth Hall 1411
  • Email: shane.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1656
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Phillip Jones

  • Central Stores Specialist
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: L.O. Martin
  • Email: phillip.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3606
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-12:00, 1:00-4:30

LaDonna Sue King

  • Procurement Associate
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1411
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: ladonna.king@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1481
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Hanna Leah Watts

  • Jaggaer Administrator
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Coates 200
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 16
  • Email: hanna.watts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7688
  • Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Emily Brooke Lloyd

  • Procurement Specialist
  • Department: Department of University Procurement
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1413
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: emily.lloyd@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8246
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/