Skip to main content

Bus Transportation

 

Charter Bus Service
The University has chosen to award multiple contracts to vendors for the provision of charter bus service. This will give departments flexibility when arranging their travel needs and the confidence knowing that these vendors meet the requirements established by the University. Listed are the contracted vendors and contact information. Contact the Purchasing Office if you should need further information.

A. Anchor Transportation

    Contract Number: EKU-11718-0620C
    Contact Info: Joy Franklin

    Email address: joy@anchortransportation.com
    502-301-8400
    www.anchortransportation.com

 B. Blue Grass Tours

    Contract Number: EKU-5815-0720A
    Contact Info: Corey Jones

    Email addresses: corey@bluegrasstours.com / charter4@bluegrasstours.com
    859-233-2152
    www.bluegrasstours.com

C. The Free Enterprise System

    Contract Number: EKU-5815-0720B
    Contact Info: Lucinda Adams

    Email address: ladams@travelfe.com
    812-258-3602
    www.freeenterprisesystem.com

D. Gold Shield VIP Coach

    Contract number: EKU-11718-0620E
    Contact Info: Joey Mills

    Email address: joey@goldshieldcars.com
    859-255-6388
    www.goldshieldcars.com

E. Miller Transportation

    Contract number: EKU-11718-0620B
    Contact Info: Joey Lecomte

    Email address: joey@millertransportation.com
    502-815-0236
    www.millertransportation.com

F. Wombles Transportation

   Contract Number: EKU-7816-0720
   Contact Info: Gera Fulk

   Email address: gera@womblescharters.com 
   859-887-4611
   www.womblescharters.com/

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/