People

Andrea Sue Cashell

  • Director, Univ Procurement
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1412
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: andrea.cashell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4484
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

James Allen Sizemore

  • Assistant Director, Purchases & Stores
  • Department: Purchases & Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1401
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: james.sizemore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7126
  • Office Hours: M-F; 8:00am-5:00pm

Stephanie Jane Sowders

  • Buyer I
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1415
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: stephanie.sowders@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1482
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Dwightel Ann Ivey

  • Buyer I
  • Department: Purchases & Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1413
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: dwightel.ivey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7125
  • Office Hours: M-F; 8:30 am -5:00 pm

Justin Ashley Ingram

  • Buyer
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1416
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: justin.ingram@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1483
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

LaDonna Sue King

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: Commonwealth 14th Floor, Room 1411
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1411
  • Email: ladonna.king@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1481
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Elmer Scott Beckler

  • Supervisor
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: L. O. Martin
  • Mailing Address: Central Stores
  • Email: scott.beckler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3517

Jeremy Wayne Gregory

  • Central Stores Specialist
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: L.O. Martin
  • Mailing Address: Central Stores
  • Email: jeremy.gregory@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3517
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-12:00, 1:00-4:30

Alec Cody Hicks

  • Central Stores Specialist
  • Department: Purchases & Stores
  • Office: L.O. Martin
  • Mailing Address: Central Stores
  • Email: alec.hicks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3517

Phillip Jones

  • Central Stores Specialist
  • Department: Purchases and Stores
  • Office: L.O. Martin
  • Email: phillip.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3606
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Open